Calendar of events: March 2017

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 11:00am : Powells Ash Wednesday Service - The Parish Church
  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm : Mothers' Union - Watermoor Church Hall
  • 5:30pm - 7:15pm : Visit by Cirencester Brownies (c/o HK) - The Parish Church
  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:30pm - 8:30pm : Ash Wednesday Eucharist - The Parish Church

Thursday, 2 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Claire Beaton - organ rehearsal - The Parish Church
  • 2:00pm - 5:00pm : Visiting Bell Ringers Peal - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church

Friday, 3 March 2017

  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm : Funeral - Elizabeth Hill - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 4 March 2017

  • 9:30am - 3:30pm : Franciscan Society - St Lawrence, Chesterton

    c/o M Bettis £25 donation agreed

Sunday, 5 March 2017

  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm : Hugo Kennard - Organ Rehearsal - The Parish Church

Monday, 6 March 2017

  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm : Hour of Silent Prayer - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:00pm : Stratton Drama group - Watermoor Church Hall

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

  • 1:30pm - 3:00pm : Watermoor School yr 2 visit. - The Parish Church
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Funeral - howard deeks - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 10:30am - 11:30am : STL Holy Communion - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm : Full staff Meeting - The Parish Centre
  • 6:30pm - 7:00pm : Stations of the Cross - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 7:00pm : Stations of the Cross - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 9 March 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church

Friday, 10 March 2017

  • 11:30am - 12:30pm : Funeral - Edgar Saunders - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Funeral - Graham Bennett - The Parish Church

Saturday, 11 March 2017

  • 5:30pm - 6:30pm : Bell Ringing - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 12 March 2017

  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm : Hugo Kennard - Organ Rehearsal - The Parish Church

Monday, 13 March 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Choirinium - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Prayers for the Persecuted Church - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm : Hour of Silent Prayer - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:00pm : Stratton Drama group - Watermoor Church Hall

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Organ Tuning - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 7:00pm : Stations of the Cross - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 16 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Organ Practice - C Beaton - The Parish Church
  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church

Friday, 17 March 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : MU Coffee Morning - The Parish Church
  • 10:00am - 12:30pm : Memory Cafe - Watermoor Church Hall

Saturday, 18 March 2017

  • 3:00pm - 6:00pm : Cantores Set up & rehearsal - The Parish Church
  • 7:00pm - 10:00pm : Cantores Event - The Parish Church

Sunday, 19 March 2017

  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm : Hugo Kennard - Organ Rehearsal - The Parish Church

Monday, 20 March 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Choirinium - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm : Hour of Silent Prayer - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:00pm : Stratton Drama group - Watermoor Church Hall
  • 7:30pm - 9:00pm : Monthly Qtr Bell Ringing Peal - The Parish Church

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm : U3A Nostalgia & Music - The Parish Centre
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 9:30pm : Ciren Choral Society Rehearsal - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 6:30pm - 7:00pm : Stations of the Cross - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 23 March 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church

Friday, 24 March 2017

  • 8:00am - 5:00pm : Austin Heating installation - Watermoor Church Hall

Saturday, 25 March 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Making Posies for Mothering Sunday - Watermoor Church Hall
  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm : Deanery Lady Day Service - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 1:00pm - 4:00pm : Mothers Union Lady Day Bring & Share Lunch - Watermoor Church Hall

Sunday, 26 March 2017

  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm : Hugo Kennard - Organ Rehearsal - The Parish Church

Monday, 27 March 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Choirinium - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm : Hour of Silent Prayer - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:00pm : Stratton Drama group - Watermoor Church Hall

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

  • 1:30pm - 4:00pm : U3A Nostalgia - The Parish Centre
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 9:30pm : Ciren Choral Society Rehearsal - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : FUNERAL - GISELA SQUIRES - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 7:00pm : Stations of the Cross - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 30 March 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church

Friday, 31 March 2017

  • 9:00am - 5:00pm : Organ Tuning - The Parish Church
  • 5:30pm - 11:59pm : Relay for Life Banquet - The Parish Church

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Need a document copied? Call in at the Parish Office and we can help. Very low cost.

Website by SearchPath