Calendar of events: October 2017

Monday, 2 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Choirinium - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 10:30am - 11:30am : STL Holy Communion - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Monday, 9 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Choirinium - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 11:00am - 1:00pm : Servicing of Gas Boiler - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Monday, 16 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Choirinium - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Science and tec - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Monday, 30 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Choirinium - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 10:30am - 11:30am : STL Holy Communion - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Need a document copied? Call in at the Parish Office and we can help. Very low cost.

Website by SearchPath