Calendar of events: August 2017

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 10:30am - 11:30am : STL Holy Communion - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 8:30am - 12:30pm : Summer Playscheme - St Lawrence, Chesterton
  • 8:30am - 12:30pm : Summer Playscheme - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Thursday, 10 August 2017

  • 8:30am - 12:30pm : Summer Playscheme - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Sunday, 13 August 2017

  • 12:00pm - 2:00pm : St. Lawrence Patronal Lunch - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Thursday, 17 August 2017

  • 8:30am - 12:30pm : Summer Playscheme - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Sunday, 20 August 2017

  • 1:00pm - 4:00pm : Birthday party - Nash - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Thursday, 24 August 2017

  • 8:30am - 12:30pm : Summer Playscheme - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

  • 9:00am - 10:00am : Drop in - St Lawrence, Chesterton

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Regular tours of the Parish Church are available – please ask at the Stewards desk.

Website by SearchPath