Calendar of events: August 2017

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm : Funeral of Linda Noad - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 13 August 2017

  • 3:00pm - 4:00pm : Baptism - Jacob Lewis - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 14 August 2017

  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Prayers for the Persecuted church - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 17 August 2017

  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm : wedding Rehearsal K.S. - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Friday, 18 August 2017

  • 1:30pm - 2:30pm : Funeral - Phyliss Herbert - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 19 August 2017

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Memorial Service - Vera Slade - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 1:30pm - 2:30pm : Wedding - Raymond/Faller - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 20 August 2017

  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm : Baptism - Theo Willis - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm : Baptsim - Harper Hayward - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Baptisms - Nield & Narramore - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - Muriel Britton - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 24 August 2017

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - Barry Townsend - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 27 August 2017

  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm : Baptism - Jaxon Flanighan (KS) - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Regular tours of the Parish Church are available – please ask at the Stewards desk.

Website by SearchPath