Calendar of events: October 2017

Sunday, 1 October 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Baptism - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 3:00pm - 4:00pm : Baptism - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Funeral - Margaret Glanville - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Friday, 13 October 2017

  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm : Funeral - Rosemary King - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Friday, 20 October 2017

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - Calvin Humphries - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:00pm - 7:00pm : Wedding Rehearsal - HNG - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 21 October 2017

  • 1:30pm - 2:30pm : Wedding - Pullom/Dalley - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 22 October 2017

  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm : Baptism - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 28 October 2017

  • 12:15pm - 1:30pm : Visiting Ringers - qtr peal - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 29 October 2017

  • 3:00pm - 4:30pm : Bereavement Service - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 7:00pm - 8:00pm : Service of Light - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Children's activities are available during the 10am Sunday morning services.

Website by SearchPath