Calendar of events: October 2018

Thursday, 4 October 2018

  • 6:30pm - 7:30pm : Blessing Rehearsal - HNG - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 6 October 2018

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Renewal of Vows - Atkinson - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm : Baptism - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 7 October 2018

  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm : Young Bellringers Peal - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 8 October 2018

  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Prayers for the Persecuted Church - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 9 October 2018

  • 11:30am - 12:30pm : FUNERAL - June Curtis - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - phyliss davis - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 18 October 2018

  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm : Cumbria Clock for clock servicing - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 21 October 2018

  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm : Restore at 4 Revival meeting - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - Florence Deeks - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 29 October 2018

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - Nigel Murray - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 31 October 2018

  • 7:00pm - 8:00pm : Service of Light - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 1 November 2018

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - Janet Rowlands - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Books of Remembrance can be seen at the Parish Church and Holy Trinity.

Website by SearchPath