Calendar of events: November 2018

Thursday, 1 November 2018

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm : Funeral - Janet Rowlands - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 4 November 2018

  • 3:00pm - 4:30pm : Bereavement Service - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 5:00pm - 6:00pm : Bell Ringing Peal for Dedication Suday - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm : Dedication Evensong - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 12 November 2018

  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Prayers for the Persecuted Church - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 18 November 2018

  • 10:00am - 11:30am : 2 x baptisms during morning eucharist service - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm : Restore at 4 - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

  • 7:45pm - 9:30pm : Holy Trinity Congregational Meeting - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Friday, 30 November 2018

  • 7:30pm - 9:00pm : Choir Rehearsal - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 1 December 2018

  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Baptism - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Books of Remembrance can be seen at the Parish Church and Holy Trinity.

Website by SearchPath