Calendar of events: October 2017

Sunday, 1 October 2017

  • 1:00pm - 5:00pm : Passacaglia CD recording - The Parish Church

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

  • 9:15am - 10:30am : Powells Harvest Rehearsal - The Parish Church
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Powells School Harvest Service - The Parish Church
  • 7:00pm - 10:00pm : Gloucester History Festival -Winstone Talk - The Parish Church

Thursday, 5 October 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:30pm : Parish Choir Practice - The Parish Church

Saturday, 7 October 2017

  • 2:00pm - 6:00pm : Swindon Choral Soc Set Up & Rehearsal - The Parish Church
  • 6:00pm - 10:00pm : Swindon Choral Society - The Parish Church

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

  • 6:00pm - 11:59pm : AH - CD recording - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

  • 6:00pm - 11:59pm : AH - CD recording - The Parish Church

Thursday, 12 October 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:30pm : Parish Choir Practice - The Parish Church

Monday, 16 October 2017

  • 3:00pm - 4:30pm : Memorial Service - Late Rosemary Tufnell - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 4:00pm : Gas preventative maintenance & service works - The Parish Church
  • 5:30pm - 8:00pm : Friendship Launch with Bathurst, NSW - The Parish Church

Thursday, 19 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 4:00pm : Gas preventative maintenance & service works - The Parish Church
  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:30pm : Parish Choir Practice - The Parish Church

Friday, 20 October 2017

  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : MU Coffee Morning - The Parish Church
  • 10:00am - 12:00pm : Information Day for Sight & Hearing - The Parish Church
  • 11:00am - 11:45am : Guided Tour - The Parish Church
  • 12:30pm - 3:00pm : Information Day for Sight & Hearing - The Parish Church

Saturday, 21 October 2017

  • 3:30pm - 8:00pm : Peal for birthday celebration - The Parish Church

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

  • 11:00am - 11:45am : Guided Tour - The Parish Church
  • 2:30pm - 3:15pm : Guided Tour - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

  • 11:00am - 11:45am : Guided Tour - The Parish Church
  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Mike Eddy - piston setting on organ - The Parish Church

Thursday, 26 October 2017

  • 11:00am - 11:45am : Guided Tour - The Parish Church
  • 2:00pm - 3:30pm : Little Angels - The Parish Church
  • 5:00pm - 7:00pm : SJP Duke of Edinburgh's Silver Achievement Evening - The Parish Church
  • 7:30pm - 9:30pm : Parish Choir Practice - The Parish Church

Friday, 27 October 2017

  • 9:00am - 5:00pm : Organ Tuning - The Parish Church

Saturday, 28 October 2017

  • 11:00am - 11:45am : Guided Tour - The Parish Church

Monday, 30 October 2017

  • 11:00am - 11:45am : Guided Tour - The Parish Church
  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm : Lego Volunteers Thank you drinks. - The Parish Church

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

  • 11:00am - 11:45am : Guided Tour - The Parish Church
  • 2:30pm - 3:15pm : Guided Tour - The Parish Church

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

  • 9:00am - 4:00pm : Big Heart - Longfield Hospice Art Exhibition - The Parish Church
  • 9:00am - 4:00pm : Big Heart - Longfield Hospice Art Exhibition - The Parish Church

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Worship at Holy Trinity is led by a music group on the first Sunday of each month.

Website by SearchPath