Calendar of events: December 2017

Friday, 1 December 2017

  • 7:15pm - 9:00pm : HTW Carol - Choir practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 3 December 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Baptism with CGM - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Tiggers Rehearsals - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Friday, 8 December 2017

  • 7:15pm - 9:00pm : HTW Carol - Choir practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 10 December 2017

  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm : Nine Lessons & Carols at Holy Trinity - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 11 December 2017

  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Prayers for the Persecuted Church - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

  • 10:00am - 4:00pm : Kingshill School Set Up & Rehearsal - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:00pm - 10:00pm : Kingshill School Concert - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 14 December 2017

  • 9:30am - 11:30am : Ciren Primary School KS1 Christingle - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Friday, 15 December 2017

  • 9:00am - 11:30am : Watermoor Christmas Service - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 1:00pm - 3:00pm : Tiggers Nursery School Nativity - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 16 December 2017

  • 9:00am - 11:00am : Nativity rehearsal - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 17 December 2017

  • 10:00am - 11:30am : Nativity Service - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

  • 7:00pm - 7:45pm : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 24 December 2017

  • 8:00am - 9:00am : Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 10:00am - 11:30am : Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm : Christingle - Holy Trinity, Watermoor
  • 11:30pm - 12:00am : Midnight Mass - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 25 December 2017

  • 10:00am - 11:30am : Christmas Morning Family Worship - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Trying to track your ancestors? Staff at the Parish office may be able to help.

Website by SearchPath