Calendar of events: August 2018

Thursday, 2 August 2018

  • 1:30pm - 2:30pm : Funeral - Dorothy Cook - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 5 August 2018

  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Baptisms - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 13 August 2018

  • 10:30am - 11:30am : Prayers for the Persecuted Church - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Sunday, 19 August 2018

  • 4:00pm - 6:00pm : Revival Meeting - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Thursday, 23 August 2018

  • 7:00am - 9:00am : St Georges Church (newbury) Pilgrimage Departure - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Saturday, 25 August 2018

  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm : Baptism - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Monday, 27 August 2018

  • 3:30pm - 7:00pm : Bell Ringing Peal by visiting Ringers - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

  • 6:30pm - 9:00pm : Bell Ringing Practice - Holy Trinity, Watermoor

Contact details

The Parish Centre, Gosditch Street, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2AG

Tel: 01285 659317
E-mail: enquiries@cirenparish.co.uk

Books of Remembrance can be seen at the Parish Church and Holy Trinity.

Website by SearchPath